GiG elects three new members to its board

By Dan Kleiner


GiG has announced following its annual meeting of shareholders that it has elected three new members to its board of directors.

Karolina Pelc, Steve Salmon and Tomasz Juroszek were all elected to the board, while Nicolas Adlercreutz, Hesam Yazdi and Mikael Riese Harstad were re-elected in their board positions.

Petter Nylander was also re-elected as chairman of the board in the meeting.

GiG also confirmed that its nomination committee shall not consist of less than three and not more than four members. These will be appointed by the company’s three largest shareholders as of 31 August 2023.

Also in the meeting the affiliate reappointed Reid CPAs as auditor of the company and gave the board of directors authority to buy back already issued and outstanding shares.

Back to The Top