Better Collective appoints nomination committee

By Robert Fletcher

Sports betting media group Better Collective has announced the appointment of its nomination committee.

The committee will consist of four members, representing the three largest shareholders as per the end of August, together with the chairman of the board of directors.

On 31 August 31 this year, the two largest shareholders were Chr. Dam Holding and J. Søgaard Holding, which due to their interlinked ownership are grouped.

As such, Søren Jørgensen will serve as chairman of the committee, having been appointed by Chr. Dam Holding and J. Søgaard Holding.

Martin Jonasson was appointed by Andra AP-Fonden, also representing Tredje AP-Fonden, while Jesper Ribacka, founder and chief executive of Ribacka Group, will also serve.

Better Collective chairman Jens Bager completes the committee.

The nomination committee shall prepare and submit proposals to the 2023 Annual General Meeting due to be held on 25 April next year.

These will cover the election of chairman at the shareholders’ meeting; chairman of the board and other members of the board; fees to the board; and the election of auditor and fees to the auditor.

Back to The Top