Catena Media nomination committee makes board proposals

Catena Media nomination committee makes board proposals

Affiliate marketing giant Catena Media has announced that its nomination committee has put forward a list of proposed candidates for election to the company’s board of directors.

Published 3rd April 2020

Adam Krejcik and Marcus Lindqvist have both been put forward as potential new members of the board, while committee recommended that Göran Blomberg, Øystein Engebretsen, Per Widerström and Theodore Bergquist all be re-elected to the board.

However, Kathryn Baker, Cecilia Qvist and Mats Alders have declined re-election as board members at Catena.

Krejcik is co-founder and a partner at Eilers & Krejcik Gaming LLC, a boutique research and consulting firm that follows the digital and interactive gaming industry.

Lindqvist has served as chief executive of Qliro Group since August 2016 and has also been acting CEO of Nelly since the end of November 2019.

Catena’s nomination committee comprises of Nicklas Paulson, Investment AB Öresund, Jake Hennemuth from Ruane, Cunniff & Goldfarb, and Catena Media’s chairwoman, Kathryn Moore Baker.

Other recommendations from the nomination committee will be put forward at the company’s annual general meeting on 15 May.